Contacts

Office of the Resident Coordinator (RCO)
Ms. Pinky Phihlela
Email: pinky.phihlela@undp.org  OR ethel.maringa@undp.org
Tel: +27 12 354 8025

_________________

 

United Nations Information Centre (UNIC) Pretoria

Zeenat Abdool , Associate Public Information Officer

Email: abdool@un.org
Tel: +27 12 354 8507

http://unicpretoria.org.za/

_________________

 

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

Ms. Rhulani Lehloka ,Communications Analyst

Office: 012 354 8014 Cell: 066 307 1827, E-mail: rhulani.lehloka@undp.org

Website: www.za.undp.org

_________________

 

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

Lazaro, Steven (FAOZA)

Email: Steven.Lazaro@fao.org

Tel: +27 12 354 8536

_________________

 

International Organization for Migration (IOM)

Ntokozo Mahlangu, National Communications & Reporting Officer

International Organization for Migration, Pretoria, South Africa

+27 12 342 2789/+27 12 342 0932

Email: nmahlangu@iom.int

_________________

 

Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR)

Thenjiwe Khumalo, Administrator
Regional Office for Southern Africa
E-mail: tkhumalo@ohchr.org OR rosa@ohchr.org
Tel: +27 12 354 8684 

_______________

 

The Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS)  

Scott McQuade , Senior Adviser, Management and Advocacy

UNAIDS Country Office, South Africa

Tel: +27 12 354 8474

Email: mcquades@unaids.org

_______________

 

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Cecilia Kinuthia-Njenga: Head, UN Environment Office in South Africa, 
Regional Programme Coordinator, Southern Africa
Regional Office for Africa
 Tel: +27 12 354 8092, Email: infosouthafrica@unep.org : Tel: +27 12 354 8042, Fax: +27 12 354 8058

________________

 

The United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
Mr. Hezekiel Dlamini
Advisor for Communication and Information
UNESCO Harare Multisectoral Regional Office for Southern Africa
Email: h.dlamini@unesco.org
Tel: +263 4 776 775/9
Fax: +263 4 776 055

_________________

 

The United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)

Ziyanda Ngoma , Communications and Advocacy Officer,

Email: <ngoma@unfpa.org>,  Tel: +27 12 354 8417

_________________

 

The Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)

Markku Aikomus <aikomus@unhcr.org>
Tel: +27 12 354 8346/60/61
Fax: +27 12 354 8390/93/96

________________

 

The United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)

Sudesh Reddy, Communication Specialist

Email: sureddy@unicef.org

Telephone: +27 (0)12 425 4700

 

_______________

The United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)

Clelia Watts 

Email; clelia.watt@un.org

Tel: +27 12 342 2424

________________

 

UN WOMEN

Otae Mkandawire, Communications and Partnerships Officer
UN Women South Africa Multi Country Office
Tel: +27 12 354 8123

Email: otae.mkandawire@unwomen.org
Web:
http://africa.unwomen.org/en

________________

The WORLD BANK
Tel: +27 12 742 3100
Fax: +27 12 742 3134/5

_________________

 

World Health Organization (WHO)
Email : afwcozawr@who.int
Tel: 012 305 7700/1
Fax: 012 305 7729

_________________

UN Volunteers

Mr. Ambrose Toolit
10th Floor, Metro park Building, Francis Baard Street, Pretoria
T +27 (0) 12 354-8010, E ambrose.toolit@undp.org
W: www.unv.org / www.onlinevolunteering.org

_________________

 

United Nations World Food Programme (WFP)

Claudia Altorio,  Communications Specialist  Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 11 517 1655 | + 27 82 908 1448 | 

Email: claudia.altorio@wfp.org

Leave a Reply